Reviews - English

Choose a language and read the reviews from the past years!

MOÓR Cello Concertos

"That is no slight on these fine performances by Péter and Ildikó Szabó in the Double Concerto and Péter Szabó alone in the C sharp minor. They, together with a well-honed orchestra, tap the music's lyrical and athletic seams with terrific aplomb;"

Geoffrey Norris


October 2014

Péter Szabó's recordings are available on

Buy online on Amazon or stream online on Spotify or Apple Music.